Congratulations 2020/2021 Pridevision Cast!

The following students completed all phases of the application process and have been selected for Pridevision next year!


1. Ashton Hyland

2. Jonathan Mitzner

3. Landry Riche

4. Claire Kenney

5. Nomaan Maqbool

6. Carter Dan

7. Danielle Busto

8. Julian Franklin

9. Elaina Kenney

10. Heyden Araos

11. Rory Cross

12. Marvin Hernandez​

Thank you to all who were interested and applied!  I look forward to another successful year!